About our books

Dave is Brave is the first book in the Learn to be Buddies series.  It focuses on the issue of bullying.  Dave is Brave was published in August, 2009.  It comes complete with 3 disks as described here.

Why Don’t You Share? is our second book, currently available only as a DVD slide show of the book read aloud.  We are working on further pictures and accompanying materials.  We hope to publish this book by August, 2010 and have the full package completed by January, 2011.  You can find out more about the story here.

If you want to keep up to date with our monthly product releases, subscribe to our newsletter.



  1. Hi There
    I would really like to purchase a copy of “Dave is brave” but can’t find where or how to do so on your website. Could you please help?
    Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: